Meet Our Team

Our talent is made up of some of the sharpest minds in healthcare, business, and technology who share our values of empathy and quality

Our Leadership Team

Vincent Bradley
Chief Executive Officer

Chika Duru
General Counsel

Dr. Meera Garcia
Chief Medical Officer


SVP, Human Resources

Scott Moody
Chief Financial Officer

Angela Wayne
Chief Operating Officer

Clinical & Operations

Amy Acker

VP, Payer Relations


Tasha Joyner

Senior Project Manager


Rodolfo “Rudy” Lazo

Director of Compliance & Risk Management

Michelle Navarro

Sr. Financial Analyst 

Donna Nowak

SVP, Clinical Operations

Keith Pendergrast

Director, Business Performance and Analytics

Anu Ram

Senior Business Intelligence Analyst

Fran Wingerter

Regional VP of Practice Management

Sarah Wu

Regional Obstetrical Care Coordinator



Rebecca Adams

Corporate Controller

Wenqi Chen

Finance Analyst

Leah Hodder

Director, Finance


Jackie Hom

Accounting Manager


Ayesha Majied

Accounts Payable Manager

Brian Owens

AP Specialist


Hadassa Pupo

Staff Accountant 


Zina Vines

Senior Accountant

Human Resources and Workplace

Rhonda Barnard

HR Lead-Midwest

Jen Caballero

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

Lauren McAllister

Human Resources Specialist

Sarah Rowland

Senior Recruiting Manager

Heather Wyckoff

Director, HR Operations

Devan Selvey

Office Manager

Tiffini Smith

Executive Assistant

Marketing & Design

Courtney Beglin

Creative Director

Gray Johnson

Senior Growth Marketing Manager

Lacey Loehr

VP, Marketing

Madison Lawrence

Marketing Manager

Jen Palubiak

Marketing Director

Julia Reid

Junior Designer


Meet the team behind Pacify, our telehealth app for new and expecting parents

diverse group of coworkers discussing ideas

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

This commitment is integral to all facets of women’s health, and essential to our mission of transforming healthcare for all women. We believe strongly in unbiased care and health equity, and we must create and cultivate safe and inclusive environments for our team members driving this mission.

Board of Directors

Vincent Bradley

Sean Glass

Bede Broome

Leslie Henshaw

Karen Teitelbaum

Mary Langowski

Richard Foster

Gilan Megeed

Dr. Peter Glass

Jim Pieri